search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Reno rentals > Reno roommates

Posted: Saturday, February 10, 2018 1:24 AM

Reply

About me:
I'm a 39 year old professional living in a very exclusive neighborhood in West Reno. I am looking for a maid who is pleasant to be around and is kind on the eyes. Not looking for a sex slave or anything like that. There are not enough hours in the day for me to be able to cook and clean on top of work.
About you:
Age 21-37 single with no kids and no pets. Willing to do daily chores in return for room and board. Bonuses for doing extra chores such as mowing lawns, pulling weeds cleaning garage and traveling with me for work etc
Daily chores include
Taking out garbage,
Cooking
Cleaning
Doing laundry
Grocery shopping
Running errands
Making beds etc.
Someone who knows how to cook is a bonus but not required.
You must be sober, drug free and have your own transportation. No overnight guests allowed, no boyfriend's husbands allowed as this is a drama free house. House has cable TV, 100mbs internet nice yard and plenty of room. On weekends we enjoy having the usual friends over so being able to entertain our guests is a must and of course your welcome to join in the conversation. I won't treat you as a maid and won't order you around however you have to keep in mind where your place is. When push comes to shove your an employee.
I prefer a Filipino female as I speak Tagalog and generally feel more comfortable around them.

Kik me@ singlensj

Bedrooms: 4
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Reno, West reno

• Post ID: 40512267 reno
reno.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018