search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Reno real estate for sale >

Reno homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
127 Sierra Royal | Nice Home!
Nice Home! Features: This ’79 Fleetwood, with 1,440 sq. ft,... 675 Parlanti Ln #127 Sparks, NV 89434
  
Wed. Nov. 8
Sat. Oct. 7
Additional Ads
Fri. Nov. 17
$12,999, 3br, Leased Land | 415 E 2nd Ave (415 E 2nd Ave Sun Valley, NV 89433)
$29,000, 3br, 25 Ideal | Well Kept Home! (750 E Stillwater Ave #25)
$64,000, 2br, 127 Sierra Royal | Nice Home! (675 Parlanti Ln #127 Sparks, NV 89434)
Thu. Nov. 16
Wed. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 13
Sun. Nov. 12
Sat. Nov. 11
Fri. Nov. 10
$45,000, 2br, 2118 Bordeaux | A Cozy Home! (2118 Bordeaux St Carson City, NV 89701)
Thu. Nov. 9
$59,000, 3br, 82 Donner Springs | Nice, Spacious Home! (4465 Boca Way #82 Reno, NV 89502)
Wed. Nov. 8
$4,999, 3br, Must Be Moved - 17645 Northridge Ave (17465 Northridge Ave Reno, NV 89508)
$22,500, 2br, 6 Lyon Crest | Cute and Cozy Home! (1485 W 4th St #6 Reno, NV 89503)
$49,000, 2br, 10 Sierra Royal | Quiet, Cozy Home! (675 Parlanti Ln #10 Sparks, NV 89434)
Sun. Nov. 5
Sat. Nov. 4
Fri. Nov. 3
$70,000, 3br, 14 Coventry | Perfect Family Home! (14 Coventry Way Reno, NV 89506)
$80,000, 2br, 18 Coventry | Spacious Home! (18 Coventry Way Reno, NV 89506)
Thu. Nov. 2
Wed. Nov. 1
Tue. Oct. 31
Mon. Oct. 30
Sun. Oct. 29
Fri. Oct. 27
Thu. Oct. 26
Wed. Oct. 25
Tue. Oct. 24
$18,999, 3br, 25 Pioneer Trails | Quiet, Cozy Home! (815 W Bridge St #25 Yerington, NV 89447)
Mon. Oct. 23
Sat. Oct. 21
Fri. Oct. 20
sponsor:
127 Sierra Royal | Nice Home!
Nice Home! Features: This ’79 Fleetwood, with 1,440 sq. ft,... 675 Parlanti Ln #127 Sparks, NV 89434
  

reno.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017