search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Reno real estate for sale >

Reno homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Sun. Sep. 24
Fri. Sep. 22
$59,900, 2br, 10 Sierra Royal | Quiet, Cozy Home! (675 Parlanti Ln #10 Sparks, NV 89434)
Thu. Sep. 21
Tue. Sep. 19
$22,500, 2br, 6 Lyon Crest | Cute and Cozy Home! (1485 W 4th St #6 Reno, NV 89503)
$59,900, 2br, 17 Branbury Way | Nice, Spacious Home! (17 Branbury Way Reno, NV 89506)
$10,995, 3br, Must Be Moved - 17645 Northridge Ave (17465 Northridge Ave Reno, NV 89508)
$45,700, 3br, 60 Highlands | Well Maintained Home! (200 James Ct #60 Mound House, NV 89706)
Mon. Sep. 18
Sat. Sep. 16
Fri. Sep. 15
$25,900, 3br, 3789 June Ave | Priced to Sell! (3789 June Ave Reno, NV 89512)
Wed. Sep. 13
Mon. Sep. 11
Sun. Sep. 10
Sat. Sep. 9
Fri. Sep. 8
$32,000, 2br, 22 Lucky Lane | Charming Home! (22 Lucky Lane Reno, NV 89502)
Thu. Sep. 7
Wed. Sep. 6
Tue. Sep. 5
Mon. Sep. 4

reno.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017